Student Admission

1	Dr. Dayanand Pathak	Coordinator
2	Shri Sadabriksh Pandey	Member
3	Shri Vinod Kumar Mishra	Member

Student Discipline & Welfare

1	Dr. Dayanand Pathak	Coordinator
2	Shri Sadabriksh Pandey	Member
3	Dr. Sunita Pandey	Member

IQAC

1	Dr. Ajeet P	director
2	Shri Shrikant Pandey	Coordinator
3	DR. Dayanand Pathak	Member

Anti Ragging

1	Shri Ajeet Pandey	Head
2	Dr. Dayanand Pathak	Coordinator
3	Shri Om Prakash Rai	Member

Cultural

1	Shri Shashi Shekhar Sharma	Head
2	Shri Dayanand Pathak	In-charge

College Maintenance & Enviroment

1	`Dr. Ajeet Pandey	head
2	Shri Sadabriksh Pnadey	In-charge
3	Dr. Suneeta Pandey	Member
4	Shri praveen Kumar Pandey	Member
5	Shri Om Prakash Rai	Member

Woman safti & Security

1	Dr. Suita Pandey	Head
2	Smt. Sunita Dixit	In-Charge
3	Dr. Dayanand Pathak	Member

Scholarship

1	Shri Sadabriksh Pandey	Head
2	Sri Vinod Kumar Mishra	In-Charge
3	Shri Vimal Kumar Maurya	Member

UGC

000	
Dr. Ajeet Pandey	Head
Dr. Shrikant pandey	In-charge
Shri Shashi Shekhar Sharma	memmber

Career Counselling

8	
I Dr. Shrikant Pandey	Coordinator
2 Dr. Dayanand Pathak	Member
3 Shri Uday Narayan	Member

Sanskrit Sambhashan

1 Dr	. Dayanand Pathak	
2 Sn	nt. Sunita Pandey	

Devolopment

1	Dr. Ajeet Pandey	Head
2	shri Shashi Shaekhar Sharma	Coordinator
3	Shri Vinod Kumar Mishra	Member
4	Shri Vimal kumar Maurya	Clerk
5	Another 6 Member	Member